We came from simple beginnings as a team of 1 and have grown to a passionate team of 20+ by building partnerships.

20/80 rule

Every day at Michael Greg Search we incorporate our philosophy to help build our clients businesses by recruiting and placing the most impactful employees. We bring you the 20% of the available workforce that makes 80% of the impact on your business.

We Listen

We combine our recruiting expertise with LISTENING to your specific needs to bring you the top talent in your industry. Our Account Executives have a rich industry expertise in the desks they service.

Our Team

Our account executives are savvy insiders, having worked in the industries for which they recruit. We understand local market dynamics and what makes each industry unique. We participate in industry events and are affiliated with the right professionals organizations. We continually networking with industry leaders in preparation to connect exceptional talent with great companies.

No One Places Faster than Us!

If you have an open position you'd like to fill, we have the qualified talent! With a vast network of over 1 MILLION qualified candidates we service distinct industries including Information Technology, Healthcare, Media and more. Michael Greg Search recognizes that your time is valuable, so we won't waste it! Let us deliver the talent you need in the time frame you need it!

Meet some of our team

Michael Eisenstadt

Managing Partner

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Michael@michaelgregsearch.com

Alfredo2_mgsg

Alfredo Dominguez

VP IT Solutions

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Alfredo@michaelgregsearch.com

Nerissa Balland

Director, Operations and RPO

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Nerissa@michaelgregsearch.com

Daniela Quiroga

Senior Account Executive

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  daniela@michaelgregsearch.com

Felix Crego

Director, Business Development

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  felix@michaelgregsearch.com

Jenia Denisova

Recruiter

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Jenia@michaelgregsearch.com

rita3

Rita Covington

Recruiter

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Rita@michaelgregsearch.com

melissarichards

Melissa Richards

Digital Recruitment Consultant

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  melissa@michaelgregsearch.com

Brian_MGSG

Brian McMahon

Recruiting Consultant

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Brian@michaelgregsearch.com

stu

Estuardo Castillo

Recruiter

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Estuardo@michaelgregsearch.com

jill2

Jill Chayet

PR/Marketing

  Office: (888) 694-2391

  Jill@michaelgregsearch.com

boys_mgsg

Oscar and Owen

Security Team

Contact Us

Please contact us to learn more about different staffing solutions, how we can help, or more about our company and team.